Business Directory

Accountant - CPA
CPA's - Accounting, Taxation, Planning
Thomas J. Whale & Company
Tom Whale CPA
732-747-3930
732-747-5081 (Fax)
www.TWhale.com
Tom@TWhale.com

Ad Specialties
One Source - Infinite Resources Proforma Target Promotions
Michael Bryce
732-922-9830
732-922-9850(Fax)
www.Proforma.com
Michael.Bryce@Proforma.com

Attorney-Personal Injury
Personal Injury, Workman's Compensation & Real Estate
Chamlin, Rosen, Uliano & Witherington
Kenneth W. Chamlin
P.O. Box 38
268 Norwood Ave.
West Long Branch, NJ, 07764
Phone--732-229-3200
Direct--732-571-8741
Direct Fax--732-571-8741
www.chamlin-rosen.com
kwchamlin@aol.com

Handling Personal Injury and Liability
Gold, Albanese, Barletti & Valaz
Anthony Locascio
732-936-9901
732-936-9904(Fax)
www.goldandalbanese.com
anthony@goldandalbanese.com

Attorney-Real Estate
Real Estate Closings, Leases, Contracts

Karcher & Clarke Attorneys
Thomas Clarke Esq
732-530-3888
732-530-3224(Fax)
clarkeatty@aol.com

Keith Arcomano, Esq
121 Monmouth Parkway
West Long Branch, NJ, 07764
Phone--732-229-5515
Fax--732--229-0897
keitharcomano@verizon.net
 
David Krenkel
1001 Deal Road
Ocean Township, NJ, 07712
Phone--732-493-1343
Fax--732-695-2782
www.krenkellaw.com
david@krenkellaw.com
 
Julie Layden
45 Riverside Ave.,
Red Bank, NJ, 07701
Phone--732-530-7277
Fax--732-530-9666
Julielayden@yahoo.com
 
Attorney-Wills & Estates
Wills, Power of Attorney, Trusts
Widman, Cooney & Wilson
Bill Wilson
732-531-4141
732-988-4774(Fax)
www.WidmanCooney.com
WWilson@WidmanCooney.com

Business Advisor
Realizing and Implementing Solutions
Aronow Business Advisors
Marty Aronow
732-929-1796
Marty.Aronow@comcast.net

Caterer & Restaurant
NJ's Best Steaks, Seafood & Catering
Danny's Steak House
Dan Murphy
732-741-6900
732-345-0671(Fax)
www.dannyssteakhouse.com
DansSteaks@aol.com

Chiropractor
Your Quality of Life Specialist
In Touch Chiropractic
Barbara Sanoudis
732-493-1533
732-493-9390(Fax)
BillHenry@comcast.net

Computer Hardware
Full Line of Compaq and H-P Systems
MRA International Inc.
Bruno Tirone
732-222-0997
732-229-8897(Fax)
www.MRAinternational.com
BTirone@MRAinternational.com

Counseling
Professional Counseling Services, Psychotherapist
Seek and Find
Gladys Krasta, MSW, LCSW
864 Broadway
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
732-923-1627
732-923-1628(Fax)
www.seekandfindcounseling.com
info@seekandfindcounseling.com

Dental Care
Newman Springs Dental Care
Harihar Kumar, DDS
732-741-6444
732-741-8121(Fax)
www.NewmanSpringsDentalCare.com
www.DentistSedation.com
DrKumar@DentistSedation.com

Entertainment
Your Entertainment Provider
Phoenix Atlantis Entertainment
Kenny Simmons
732-766-8099
www.theinfernosband.com

Glass
Auto Glass, Mirrors, Shower Doors, Plate & Window Glass, Table Tops
Glass World
Tony Pappa
3500 Sunset & Brielle Avenues
Ocean, NJ, 07712
732-922-2530
732-922-3088(Fax)

Graphic Design
Creative, Disciplined, Targeted, Elegant
Leckner Design
Alan Leckner
732-290-2900
732-290-2965(Fax)
ALeckner@aol.com

Home Improvement
Top Quality Remodeling and Renovations
Henry & Gamble Associates
Noel Gamble
732-367-1718
732-364-3966(Fax)
NGamble2@aol.com

Custom Painting and Wallpapering
Michael Lamb
17 Pine Ave.
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
732-728-0855

Your Job is My Priority Priority
Handyman Services
Dick Rowland
732-747-0046
732-747-0046(Fax)
Rowlandrb@comcast.net

Fire & Water - Cleanup & Restoration
Servpro
Patrick Gilmore
165 Amboy Rd, Unit D 403
Morganville, NJ 07751
732-536-7555
732-536-8555(Fax)
servpro9661@optimum.net

Home Inspection
An Education Experience for Every Home Buyer
A Full House Inspection Co
Peter Bennett
732-758-9887
732-758-8993(Fax)
www.AFullHouseInspectionCo.com
Pete@AFullHouseInspectionCo.com

All Through the House, LLC
Stephen Dexter
208 Monmouth Road
Oakhurst, NJ, 07755
800-825-9807
732-531-5958
732-531-6318 Fax
732-245-7207 Cell
www.allthroughthehousehi.com
sdexter@allthroughthehousehi.com

HVAC Contractor
Keeping Homes and Business Comfortable
I B Miller Inc
Matthew Miller
732-222-5783
732-229-7708(Fax)
www.MillerHVAC.com
Matthew@MillerHVAC.com

Ins-Health, Life, DI, LTC
Better Health Coverage for Less
Van Winkle Associates
Stuart Van Winkle CF
732-741-4046
732-741-8776(Fax)
www.nyl.com
SVanWinkle1@nyl.com

Insurance- P&C
Competitive Auto, Homeowners & Business Ins
Liberty Insurance Associates
Tom Finch
732-792-7000
732-446-3536(Fax)
TFinch@lianet.com

Internet Design
Internet Design and Service InCyber Inc.
Tony Rocha
732-785-5851
732-785-1647(Fax)
www.incyber.com
sales@incyber.net

Aurora Financial Group, Inc.
Licensed Mortgage Bankers
Beth Widger
499 Broad St, Suite 100
Shrewsbury, NJ, 07702
732-704-1111, ext. 309

Mortgage Banker
Because Every Mortgage Matters
First Interstate Financial Corp.
Kenneth Gunther
39 Avenue of the Commons
Shrewsbury, NJ, 07702
732-389-9898, ext. 113

Tammy McCue-O'Scanlon
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
230 Half Mile Road
Red Bank, NJ, 07701
732-933-5619 Office
732-859-4510 Mobile
www.wfhm.com/tammy-oscanlon

Because Every Mortgage Matters
First Interstate Financial Corp.
Lawrence Montani
732-389-9898
732-460-7646(Fax)
MortgageMontani@aol.com

Paving Contractor
Everyone Deserves A Nice Driveway
Reilly Paving
Richard Reilly
732-741-0115
732-741-0255 (Fax)
www.ReillyPaving.com
rich@ReillyPaving.com

Payment Services
Chase / Paymentech
Richard Brogna
250 West 57th St, Suite 420
New York, NY 10107
732-513-7390
917-206-2587 (Fax)
www.ChasePaymentech.com
Richard.Brogna@ChasePaymentech.com

Pest Control / Exterminating
All Insects and All Wildlife
Cowleys Termite & Pest Service
Bill Cowley
732-897-9553
732-897-9577 (Fax)
www.Cowleys.com
Bill@Cowleys.com

Three Generations Strong
State Exterminating Company
Gary Fischoff
6 Fieldstone Lane
Ocean Township, NJ, 07712
732-222-7848

Phone and Internet Service
Monmouth Telecom
Howard J. Goldman
732-704-1000, ext. 143
732-704-1110(Fax)
www.monmouth.com

Printing
Printing and Copying Specialists
Omega Graphics
Doug Godfrey
732-530-4441
732-530-4440(Fax)
www.HeyOmega.com
Doug@HeyOmega.com

Real Estate - Residential
Personal Service With A Difference
Heritage House/Sotheby's Realtors
Michael Danziger
848 Broad Street
Shrewsbury, NJ, 07702
732-842-3434 ext.1133
732-842-6808 (Fax)
www.mikedanziger.com

Security Systems
Security Systems For Home and Business
Atlantic Security & Fire
Gene Talerico
732-531-0000
732-531-0008(Fax)
www.AtlanticSecurityNJ.com
Gene@AtlanticSecurityNJ.com

Stockbroker
Stocks, Bonds, Mutual Funds, 401k's
Smith Barney
Robert Travis
732-389-8663
732-544-9070(Fax)
www.SmithBarney.com
Robert.J.Travis@SmithBarney.com

Skin Care
Pure Swiss Skin Care - Color, Nutrition, Aromatherapy
Arbonne International
Melinda Cammisa
908-720-5031
MelCammisa@comcast.net

Technical Recruiter
Technical Staffing Solutions
Binary Search
John Everson
732-775-4939
732-775-4966(Fax)
www.binary-search.com
Binary@verizon.net

Telephone Systems Sales and Repair
Telx Communications
Rick Rosano
732-751-1890
732-751-1889(Fax)
www.telxcompany.com
Rick@telxcompany.com

Travel Agent
Handling Leisure & Corporate Travel
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
Steve Weaver
732-493-4242
732-493-3029(Fax)
www.CarlsonTravel.com
SWeaver@CarlsonTravel.com

Tree Service
Taking Care of All Your Tree Needs
The Tree Guy
Michael Semmel
908-675-5123
TheTreeGuyNJ@gmail.com

Window Cleaning
80 years servicing Monmouth & Ocean counties
Neil Warar
732-531-3522
http://www.unitedcleaningcontractors.net

Window Coverings
Window Decor & More V2K Window Decor & More
Melinda Cammisa
732-796-7249
732-796-0243(Fax)
MelindaCammisa@V2K.com

Writing Coach
Writing and Promotional Support for Businesses
WritingHelp.com Incorporated
1311 Allaire Avenue
Ocean Township, NJ 07712
Jonathan W. Praet
732-796-7249
732-796-0243(Fax)
www.writinghelp.com
jon@writinghelpinc.com